False-Daily Prompt Word

 

As I grow older, I tend to look back at my young self and look fondly at the naive figure from the past. I wish I could’ve warned you that not everything you believe is true or will remain that way. People you love will not always be there for you, strangers are not always kind and boys will break your heart. You will encounter many things that are false, but this is ok because then you will be able to see clearly what is true.

You had to learn these things, that the world is not perfect and peaceful as you saw it growing up. It’s rough around the edges. But as you learned through experience that not everything is true, some things are false, and that’s just apart of life. But there’s an upside, you be one of the true examples of something true. Be true to yourself, to others.. This is what matters.

Daily Word Prompt:

False

Published by

creativeboho

I'm a Full-Time Paralegal and getting my B.A.S. in Supervision and Management. I've always loved to write and hope to write at least one book that will be published. That's the overall goal. When I'm not writing, working or studying I like to hang out with my husband and our three furry kids.

One thought on “False-Daily Prompt Word”

Leave a Reply

