Getting Started…How I Got Here

My name is Allison and I’m trying to avoid doing the cliché first blog. You know, the whole “Hi, My name is..” But there has to be some sort of introduction. My name is Allison, other names that have been attributed to me include Al, Ali or my family’s favorite Ally bear. Feel free to call me any of the four options. I was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida and proud of it! I work as a Paralegal currently and have been in the legal field for 4 years this July. I’ve I’m engaged and getting married this coming December! So very excited for that 🙂

My fiancé’s name is Evan and he’s the one who encouraged me to start this thing. Either it’s because I keep talking of my urge to write or because he really wants me to find a different avenue to vent the days stress. For the past 8 1/2 years he hasn’t steered me wrong yet, so I’m here. I plan to write about one of my pet peeves, crazy drivers! I also plan to write about any current legal related events. Of course other things will get mixed in there, because after all, life gets messed up all the time. Anyways, hope you enjoy my posts and do please let me know if anything offends you OR if you have suggestions on how to better my writing, also please let me know. I always aim to put my best out there so your review and comments are appreciated. Thank you!!!!

Published by

creativeboho

I'm a Full-Time Paralegal and getting my B.A.S. in Supervision and Management. I've always loved to write and hope to write at least one book that will be published. That's the overall goal. When I'm not writing, working or studying I like to hang out with my husband and our three furry kids.

Leave a Reply

